#1 Sunday Post: March 10th – 16th


Welcome to my Sunday Post hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on your blog for the week ahead. Join in weekly, bi-weekly or for a monthly wrap up. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme


So, as you probably know by now, the original Books Less Travelled blog has been deleted. I’m back with this one until Adonai declares I’m done, or better yet takes us Home. But until then I’m slowly getting used posting and sharing reviews again. It’s been a crazy couple of weeks, but I did manage to get a few post in and scheduled before the craziness ramped up, haha…


On the Blog this week:


Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started